August 4, 1962

Every Time I Feel the Spirit, organ solo

Who is On The Lord’s Side, choir with brass

The Lord’s Prayer, solo Norman Curtis

Let Us Break Bread Together, solo Lenore Curtis

I Am Trusting Thee Lord Jesus

The Greatest Discovery, vocal duet Ruth Crawford & Bob Straton

Medley, men’s chorus, women’s chorus, mixed quartet, solo Sam Seymour

Joshua Fit de Battle of Jericho, Ensemble with brass

Jubilee, Quartet

Fountain Medley (There is a Fount) piano duet Ruth Crawford & Clayton Erb

Living for Jesus, O Jesus I Have Promised, brass

I Want to Live Like Jesus, Donna Lee Crawford (12 yrs)

God of Our Fathers, Ensemble