Jan 30, 1955, #158

“Higher Ground” Quartet

Medley: “Bread of Heaven,” “Break Thou the Bread of Life” King’s Singers, ensemble, orchestra

“Who Can Cheer the Heart like Jesus” Quartet

“Some Day I’ll Sing” solo Donna Lee Crawford (5 yrs)

“On My Journey Home” 4 D’s (Don, Dick, Dan, Dean Crawford)

“You’ll Find Jesus” duet, Ruth Crawford & Sam Seymour

“What a Friend we have in Jesus” chimes & organ

“Oh How I Love Jesus” mixed trio, Ruth Crawford, Sam Seymour & baritone